National Coordination Points

Albania

Ministry for Europe and Foreign Affairs
Punet e Jashtme. Bulevardi "Gjergj Fishta, Tirana
 
Mr. Gentian Xhaxhiu, Head of Unit for Territorial Cooperation
E-mail: gentian.xhaxhiu@integrimi.gov.al

Mrs Xherina. Haxhillari, Head Unit for management of Territorial Cooperation
E-mail: Xherina.haxhillari@mfa.gov.al

Mrs. Blerina Visha, Technical issues on BalkanMed programme
E-mail: blerina.visha@mfa.gov.al 
Tel.: 00355 674859645

 

Bulgaria

Ministry of Regional Development and Public Works
Directorate General “Territorial Cooperation Management”
St. St. Cyril and Methodius str. 17 – 19, Sofia
 
Ms. Liza Kamenova
E-mail: LKamenova@mrrb.government.bg
Tel.: 00359 (2) 9405 594

 

Cyprus

Directorate General for European Programmes, Coordination & Development
Vironos Ave. 29, 1409, Nicosia
 
Ms. Marilena Ayiomamitou, Planning Officer
E-mail: mayiomamitou@dgepcd.gov.cy
Tel.: 00357 22602870
 

 

Republic of North Macedonia

Ministry of Local Self Government
St. St. Cyril and Methodius str. 54, Skopje

Ms Hajrie Ahmed, Head of CBC Body
e-mail: hajrie.office@gmail.com
Office phone:  +389 02 3253951,
 
Ms Tatjana Janevska, Project officer  
e-mail: janevska_t@hotmail.com

 
Mr  Vullnet Arifi, Financial  Control Office
e-mail:   vullnet.arifi1@gmail.com

 
 
top