The BalkanMed countries

Geographic coverage 

The list of eligible regions and areas for the transnational strands of the European Territorial Cooperation (ETC) objective, the TNCP “Balkan-Mediterranean 2014-2020” covers the following areas: 

a) The ERDF countries: 
Bulgaria: the entire country 
Cyprus: the entire country 
Greece: the entire country 

b) The IPA countries: 
Republic of Albania: the entire country 
The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia: the entire country